Getting Started with Mosa Mack

Join us on a unit walk-through to experience the flow of the Lesson 1: The Solve, Lesson 2: The Make and Lesson 3: The Engineer. 

August 20, 6:30pm ET/3:30pm PT: Register

September 10th, 3:30pm ET/12:30pm PT Register

 

Using Live Video Phenomena

We've been hard at work making new exciting updates! Our newest update includes live video mysteries that feature phenomena that your students must analyze. Learn how to use them in our upcoming webinar!

August 27, 6:30pm ET/3:30pm PT: Register

September 17th, 3:30pm ET/12:30pm PT Register